EC Forensic Science Editorial Panel

William Cannon, Monroe College, USA

Jay Tobin, Stevenson University, USA

David Osselton, Bournemouth University, United Kingdom

Antonio Randazzo, University of Naples, Italy

Nasik Elahi, Fairleigh Dickinson University, USA

Anthony B Falsetti, University of Florida, USA

Magdy Kharoshah, Forensic Medicine Center, Saudi Arabia

Vincent Agyapong, University of Alberta, Canada

Patricia Wiltshire, University of Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Sandro Sublimi Saponetti, University of Bari, Italy

Lawrence Daly, Everest College, USA

Thomas Dalby, University of Calgary, Canada

Ali Banagozar Mohammadi, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Tony Goodman, Middlesex University, United Kingdom

Davit Melkumyan, National Bureau of Expertises, Armenia

Kewal Krishan, Panjab University, India

Daneshparvar Hamidreza, Legal Medicine Organization, Iran

S Singh, Government of National Capital of India, India

Rakhi khanna, Forensic Science Laboratory, India

Dennis Kalam, Miami Dade College, USA

Hansi Bansal, Institute of Forensic Science, India

Walid Kaakeh, Abu Dhabi University, UAE

Cristiana Palmela Pereira, Faculty of Dental Medicine of University of Lisbon, Portugal

Darin Trelka, Florida Atlantic University, USA

Mamdooh Abdelmottlep, Police Research Center, UAE

Michael Bozeman, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA

Cathy Carter Snell, Mount Royal University, Canada

Sulaf Assi, Bournemouth University, United Kingdom

Pooja Puri, Amity University, India

John B Nase, Dental Forensic Services of Indian Valley, USA

Fawad Kaiser, Shifa Tameer-millat University, United Kingdom

Douglas Craig, Adler University, USA

John Cassella, Staffordshire University, United Kingdom

Graeme Yorston, University of Chester, United Kingdom

John Weekes, Carleton University, Canada

Halis Dokgoz, Mersin University, Turkey

Ray Bull, University of Derby, United Kingdom

John R. Cencich, California University of Pennsylvania, USA

Blyth Andrew, University of South Wales, United Kingdom

Jose Mejia, Dalhousie University, Canada

Heidari A, California South University, USA

Eric o. Aigbogun, University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria

News and Events

Submission Timeline for April Issue

E-Cronicon delightfully welcomes the authors for submission of novel research towards April issue of respective journals. Submissions are accepted on/before March 08, 2019.

Certification for each Publication

Corresponding Authors will be issued a "Publication Certificate" with all the Co-Authors included as a token of appreciation for publishing their work with respective journals.

Best Article of the Issue

Editors will elect one Best Article after each issue release. The authors of the elected article will be appreciated with "Best Article of the Issue" certificate.

Certifying for Review

E-Cronicon certify the Editors for their first review done towards respective journals.